Previously
We finished the food and walked around the beach till about 8:30 then I
went home. When I reached home my mom
called me and said “ 7abebty we need to talk”
Chapter14
I woke up next morning thinking of what mama said I mean why
?!! why does she want to ruin my life why :’( ?!! I started tearing up but then
I thought “ mashay 7ashra fl bait wainhm ?” I got up and got dressed and stuff
and went down to see if my mom was there. She wasn’t
Me: RINDAAAAA
Rinda: N2aaam
Me: Rinda wheres mama,
3abood and 5alood?
Rinda: I don’t know your mader too8 them out.
Me: okay, I want Nutella and toast please.
Rinda: o8ay
I went up to my room and called my mom.
Me: Alo?
Mama: ha 7abeebty gmty?
Me: haih mama inty wainch ?
Mama: ana 6ala3t 5wanch 7laylhm maloo mn el bait fa ana 2w 2booch
wadynahm Ferrari World.
Me: HAA? Why didn't u tell me ?!
Mama: asfa 7abebty if u want to go out with Nawari u can go.
Me: ba-bas kaif ..... okay fine ! bye
Mama: walla sorry ill make it up to you okay bye 7abybtee text me
went you need anything
Uff shu awsawee a7een I'll call
Nawari
Me:heyy
Nora: aloo ?
Me: sorry wa3aytch
Nora: la 3adee
Me: soo sHu batsaween elyom?
Nora: ma3arf I think 3dna 3zeema fbait my grandma from my dads side
Me: so ur busy :(
Nora: laish?
Me: Home alone
Nora : call ur boyfriend ho ma bayee wyana
Me: awalan he's not my boyfriend ...
Nora: sHu laish skatee?
Me: ma3arf I'm bored sorry to bother u bye
Nora: okay bye :)
If I'm not doing anything all
day I might as well watch TV. I mean I don’t usually watch TV, but ok.
“Uf nothings on … Yaaay Nutella” See I’m a loner I talk to my self,
well I don’t damn care.
Two hours passed I’m still
flipping through the channels then I see my phone beeping!! Finally , yes I was that desperate .
turns out it was a stupid BC. I went up to my room to get my laptop. I thought
ill do something with my nails so I
played my songs and started dancing, I forgot about my nails when suddnley
DING DONG!
DING DONG!
Me: Mareyaaa ! RINDAAAAAA anyone WHOS AT THE DOOR?!!
Maria: Its your friend Nora.
Me: okay
Thank god she decided to come ill text… wait where’s my phone I think I
left it downstairs oh well . I rushed down with my Pjs. Its only Nawarii I thought
Me: Nooor……
I was litraly standing there not
moving one bit. OMG 7mara hai willa shu?! Why didn’t she tell me 7AMAD will be
here. Nora came close and whisperes
Nora: im sorry walla I thought u got my message
Me: I effin hate you !!
Nora : youll thank me later… BYE 7amad
7amad: Bye Sarooti BTW check ur phone
My face instantly turned red when
he said that, I was soo mad and happy well I kinnda had mixed feelings UGGHHH, akrahch Nora. I took my phone
“You look amazing good morning
babe ;)”
Nora was beside me watching TV I
looked up at her and said “HATE YOU” then I walked up to my room, she followed
me .
Nora: Soorry walla OMG laish inty chee uff at least u saw him
Me: CHUB fa’6a7teeny
Nora: He said you looked amazing right?
Me: Ya?
Nora:3yal 5ala9 chub uff soo what do want to do?
Me: Ma3arf
Nora:How bout we watch Twilight
Me: Maba mafeeny a6la3
Nora:29ara7a me too bss ana mshtahya cupcakes
Me: me 2 yalla lets make some
Nora:okay
We spent all afternoon cooking then I realized that she
should be at the 3zeema thing why did she come here .
Me: Nawwar ? mb inty knty lazm etroo7een 3zeema lasih…
Nora:I have my ways a9lan I don’t really know most of the people
there so why go 9a7?
Me: Aww bss 3ashany 9a7?
Nora:Haih inty 2w 7amood
Me: Ha?
*phone rings*
Mama: halla 7abybty ana asfa bss ymkn manrd elyom ta3ab 3ala 5wanch
e9’3ar
Me: ha?
Asfa walla akeed inty roo7ch fl
bait
Nora:La 5aloo ana hnee
Mama: Oh halla nawary sh7alch
Nora:Ba5air
Mama: Okay Sarah lwtbain tnamain bait nora 3ady bss ana bas2al umha
okay?
Me: Okay mama
Mama: Okay yalla ba6e9l faha 2w bard 3laych 5bar
Me: Okay bye
After my mom closed the phoned I was shocked but exited !!
Nora:Yaaaay
Me: Yaay
Nora:Whats wrong?
Me: Mashay bss kaif banam batkm a7ss 3ayb
Nora:Ill talk to my mom
Me: La 3adee
Sorry for the Randomness walla I was kinda bored so I decided to have a Random Chapter lol :p
ReplyDelete